Spiritual Direction Ministry

The guidance of a spiritual director helps to enrich one’s prayer life and bring them closer to God. If interested please contact any one of our directors for more information:

Frances Coale - 770-633-4641
gramsc59@gvtc.com

Cindy Keller - 210-316-1714
ckeller@gvtc.com

Cecilia Avila - 210-315-8779
avila.cecilia21@yahoo.com

Lillian Moore - 210-355-5906
lillian.r.moore@gmail.com

Paul Gittinger - 210-286-4604
pgittinger@gvtc.com

Janie Mireles - 210-669-6988
jvmireles@gmail.com

Imelda Quiroz - 210-288-4245
iquiroz89@yahoo.com

Dodd Naiser - 210-501-9558
doddnaiser@me.com