Advisory Councils

Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council addresses the goals and long term vision of the parish.  For copies of the minutes from past Pastoral Council meetings, please click HERE.

Council Members

  • Father Francis McHugh, Pastor (Member Ex–Officio)
  • Deacon Glen Bliss (Member Ex-Officio)
  • Deacon Mike Pawelek (Member Ex-Officio)
  • Deacon Freddy Mireles (Member Ex- Officio)
  • Lillian Moore (President)
  • Ken Petri (Vice-President)
  • Mike Knuffke (Secretary)
  • Jannie Tadlock
  • Henry Delgado 
  • Matt Wohlfeil 
  • Ricardo Garcia
  • Rosanne Gray 
  • Lajuana Kubany
  • Glen Glenewinkel
  • Tania Maher 
  • Jeff Oliver
  • Casey Pawelek
Finance Council

The Finance Council advises the Pastor in matters pertaining to the financial affairs of the parish.

Council Members

  • Father Francis McHugh,  Pastor
  • Ron Frei,  Parish Bookkeeper / Business Office
  • Elvis Schmiedekamp
  • Neil Berry
  • Mike Guadagno
  • Charles Hughes
  • Eubaldo Quiroz